Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley
registrar@college-ece.ca

Deputy Registrar and Manager of Policy and Governance
Saeed Walji
saeedw@college-ece.ca

Project Manager and Executive Coordinator
Heidi Barnett​ ​
heidib@college-ece.ca​​

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Regulation

Director of Professional Regulation
Marc Spector
marcs@college-ece.ca

Manager, Professional Conduct
Leanna Yue
lean​nay@​college-ece.ca

​Investigator & Team Lead 
Kimberly Williams

​Hearings Coordinator & Decision Editor​
Jené Gordon, RECE (B)
jeneg@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator & Decision Editor​
Lisa Searles (on leave)
lisas@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Gouri Khorana
gourik@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Ryan Pirtam
ryanp@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Ryan Sequeira
ryans@col​lege-ece.ca

Investigator
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis
tinavb@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Amir Abdel Malek (B)
amirm@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Tara Noel, RECE
tara​n@college-ece.ca


​For general complaints and discipline inquiries, click here

 

Corporate Services Department

Director of Corporate Services
James Cha  
jamesc@college-ece.ca

Manager, Corporate Services
Melissa Watanabe
melissaw@college-ece.ca

Business Req​uirements Analyst & Project Manager
Bilal Qureshi
Bilalq@college-ece.ca​​​

​Systems Administrator

Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Help Desk & Office Administrator
Warren Savage
warrens@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst
Marc Uger
marcu@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Practice Department

Director of Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE
melindab@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Christina DaSilva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Shani Halfon, RECE
shanih@college-ece.ca


For practice inquiries, click here

​ 

Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Acting Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Lisa Sorge
lisajs@co​llege-ece.ca​ ​

Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Ashley Bergwerff (B)

Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Julia Lipman Baker (on leave)
julial@college-ece.ca

​Communications Coordinator
Amanda Welch
amandaw@college-ece.ca

Analyst​, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Marina Bulgakova, RECE
marinab@college-ece.ca

Communications Associate
Amandine Viaud (B)
amandinev@college-ece.ca

Communications Associate
Zakiyya Nazroo (B)
zakiyyan@colle​ge-ece.ca

Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini
giulianat@college-ece.ca

Translator and Reviewer
Céline Destras-Seytres (B)
celineds@college-ece.ca

 
​​For event requests, clic​k​ here
 

Registration and Member Services Department​

Director, Registration & Member Services 
Cynthia Abel, RECE
cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration & Member Services 
Laura Buburuzan  
laurab@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration & Member Services​
Cathy Pappas
cathyp@college-ece.ca 

Registration Assessment Analyst, Registration & Member Services  
Loredana Turcu (B)
loredanat@college-ece.ca

Policy Analyst
Emily Zbieranowski
emilyz@college-ece.ca


For general registration inquiries, click here​.

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

If you have any questions, please contact the College.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so​.

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​