Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley
registrar@college-ece.ca

​Project Manager and Executive Coordinator
Heidi Barnett​ ​
heidib@college-ece.ca​​

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Regulation

Director of Professional Regulation
Marc Spector
marcs@college-ece.ca

Manager, Professional Conduct​​
Leanna Yue
lean​nay@​college-ece.ca

Manager, Professional Conduct
Pa​uline Walters
Supervisor, Investigations​​
Kimberly Williams

​Hearings Coordinator & Decision Editor​
Jené Gordon, RECE (B)
jeneg@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator & Decision Editor​
Lisa Searles (on leave)​

Investigator
Gouri Khorana
gourik@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Ryan Pirtam
ryanp@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Ryan Sequeira
ryans@col​lege-ece.ca

Investigator
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis
tinavb@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Amir Abdel Malek (B)
amirm@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Tara Noel, RECE
tara​n@college-ece.ca


​For general complaints and discipline inquiries, click here

 

Corporate Services Department

Acting Director, Corporate Services
Murray Johnston      
murrayj@college-ece.ca

Manager, Corporate Services
Robin Reid
robbinr@college-ece.ca

Business Req​uirements Analyst & Project Manager
Bilal Qureshi
Bilalq@college-ece.ca​​​

​Systems Administrator

Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Help Desk & Office Administrator
Warren Savage
warrens@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst
Marc Uger
marcu@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Practice Department

Director of Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Leslieann McLean-Bruno, RECE
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE
melindab@college-ece.ca

Compliance Officer
Christina Da Silva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Compliance Officer
Jennifer Ramoutar-Ali
jenniferra@college-ece.ca

For practice inquiries, click here

​ 

Communications & Stakeholder Relations

Acting Director, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Lisa Sorge
lisajs@co​llege-ece.ca​ ​

Acting Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Michelle Garrett
michelleg@college-ece.ca​

Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Julia Lipman Baker (on leave)

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Amanda Welch-Hobin
amandaw@college-ece.ca

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Jennifer Perenchio (B)
jenniferp@college-ece.ca

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations​
Marina Bulgakova (on leave)

Coordinator, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Rinku Gala
rinkug@college-ece.ca​

Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini
giulianat@college-ece.ca

Translator and Reviewer
Céline Destras-Seytres (B)
celineds@college-ece.ca

 
​​For event requests, clic​k​ here
 

Registration Department​

Director, Registration
Cynthia Abel, RECE
cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration
Laura Buburuzan  
laurab@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration 
Cathy Pappas
cathyp@college-ece.ca 

Review and Assessment Officer​​​ 
Loredana Turcu (B)
loredanat@college-ece.ca

Policy Analyst
Emily Zbieranowski
emilyz@college-ece.ca


For general registration inquiries, click here​.

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

If you have any questions, please contact the College.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so​.

 ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​