Staff Directory

​​​​ Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley
registrar@college-ece.ca

Deputy Registrar and Manager of Policy and Governance
Saeed Walji
saeedw@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant and Events Coordinator
Zakiyya Nazroo (B)
zakiyyan@college-ece.ca

Amanda Welch (on leave)
amandaw@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Regulation

Director of Professional Regulation
Marc Spector
marcs@college-ece.ca

Manager, Professional Conduct
Rebecca Zaretsky
rebeccaz@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator & Decision Writer
Lisa Searles
lisas@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Gouri Khorana
gourik@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Lateh Mbelem
latehm@college-ece.ca

Investigator
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis
tinavb@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Ryan Pirtam
ryanp@college-ece.ca

General complaints and discipline inquiriesdiscipline@college-ece.ca

 

Corporate Services Department

Director of Corporate Services
James Cha  
jamesc@college-ece.ca

Manager, Corporate Services
Melissa Watanabe
melissaw@college-ece.ca

Systems Administrator
Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Help Desk & Office Administrator
Warren Savage
warrens@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst
Marc Uger
marcu@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Practice Department

Director of Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Leslieann McLean-Bruno
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE
melindab@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst (on leave)
Christina DaSilva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Shani Halfon, RECE
shanih@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Brandi Reader, RECE
brandir@college-ece.ca

For practice inquiries practice@college-ece.ca

 

Communications

Manager, Communications
Julia Lipman Baker
julial@college-ece.ca

Communications Coordinator
Sharon Ho
sharonh@college-ece.ca

Communications Associate
Amandine Viaud (B)
amandinev@college-ece.ca

Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini
giulianat@college-ece.ca

Translator and Reviewer
Céline Destras-Seytres (B)
celineds@college-ece.ca

General communications inquiries- communications@college-ece.ca

 

External Relations 

External Relations Manager
Ashley Bergwerff (B)

External Relations Analyst
Marina Bulgakova, RECE
marinab@college-ece.ca

For event requests - er@college-ece.ca

 

Registration and Member Services Department​

Director, Registration & Member Services 
Cynthia Abel, RECE
cynthiaa@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration & Member Services 
Laura Buburuzan  
laurab@college-ece.ca

Registration Assessment Analyst, Registration & Member Services  
Loredana Turcu (B)
loredanat@college-ece.ca

General registration inquiries - registration@college-ece.ca

 

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

If you have any questions, please contact the College.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.

 

 

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​