Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Sue Corke
registrar@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Amanda Welch
amandaw@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

Facilities and Records Management Administrator/Elections Coordinator
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis
tinavb@college-ece.ca

Senior Policy Analyst
Saeed Walji
saeedw@college-ece.ca 

Complaints and Discipline Department

Director of Complaints and Discipline
Greg Coutts
gregc@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Jené Gordon (B)
jeneg@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator & Decision Writer
Lisa Searles
lisas@college-ece.ca

Intake and Investigations Coordinator
Lindsay Parrott (B)
lindsayp@college-ece.ca 

General complaints and discipline inquiriesdiscipline@college-ece.ca

Corporate Services Department

Director of Corporate Services
James Cha  
jamesc@college-ece.ca 

Chief Information Officer
Michelle Wehrle
michellew@college-ece.ca

Manager, Corporate Services
Melissa Watanabe
melissaw@college-ece.ca

Systems Administrator
Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Finance Coordinator
Marc Uger
marcu@college-ece.ca

Office Administrator
Warren Savage
warrens@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Department

Director of Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Leslieann McClean-Bruno
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Danielle Wagner, RECE
daniellew@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Maya Chivi, RECE (B)
mayac@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE
melindab@college-ece.ca

For practice inquiries practice@college-ece.ca

Communications

Acting Manager, Communications
Christina DaSilva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Manager, Communications
Julia Lipman Baker (on leave)
julial@college-ece.ca

Customer Service and Communications Associate
Zakiyya Nazroo (B)
zakiyyan@college-ece.ca

Customer Service and Communications Associate
Adélaïde Eymard (B)
adelaidee@college-ece.ca

Online Communications Coordinator
Jann Lee
jannl@college-ece.ca

Print Communications and Production Coordinator
Sharon Ho
sharonh@college-ece.ca

General communications inquiries- communications@college-ece.ca

Registration and Member Services Department

Director, Registration & Member Services/Deputy Registrar
Laura Sheehan
lauras@college-ece.ca

Manager, External Relations
Jeff O'Grady
jeffo@college-ece.ca

External Relations Analyst
Marina Bulgakova, RECE
marinab@college-ece.ca

Manager, Registration and Member Services
Laura Buburuzan 
laurab@college-ece.ca

Registration Assessment Analyst
Loredana Turcu (B)
loredanat@college-ece.ca 

General registration inquiries - registration@college-ece.ca

For event requests - er@college-ece.ca

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

If you have any questions, please contact the College.

 

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.

 

 

 
​​
Site Map |  Contact Us |  Privacy Statement |  Terms and Conditions |  Webmaster |  © College of Early Childhood Educators