Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

 


Compl​aints and Discipline Department

Corporate Services Department


Professional Practice Department​

​Communications
External Relations

Registration and Member Services Department​​
​​
 

Office of the Registrar

Registrar and CEO
Beth Deazeley
registrar@college-ece.ca

Deputy Registrar and Manager of Policy and Governance
Saeed Walji
saeedw@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Zakiyya Nazroo (B)
zakiyyan@college-ece.ca

Amanda Welch (on leave)
amandaw@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant to Council
Carmen Petitclerc (B)
carmenp@college-ece.ca

Facilities and Records Management Administrator/Elections Coordinator
Tina Vlahos-Bachoumis
tinavb@college-ece.ca


Complaints and Discipline Department

Director of Complaints and Discipline
Greg Coutts
gregc@college-ece.ca

Intake Administrator
Adélaïde Eymard (B)
adelaidee@college-ece.ca

Hearings Coordinator & Decision Writer
Lisa Searles
lisas@college-ece.ca

General complaints and discipline inquiriesdiscipline@college-ece.ca


Corporate Services Department

Director of Corporate Services
James Cha  
jamesc@college-ece.ca 

Manager, Corporate Services
Melissa Watanabe
melissaw@college-ece.ca

Systems Administrator
Deepan Jayaratnam
deepanj@college-ece.ca

Help Desk & Office Administrator
Warren Savage
warrens@college-ece.ca

Financial Analyst
Marc Uger
marcu@college-ece.ca

 

Professional Practice Department

Director of Professional Practice
Melanie Dixon, RECE (B)
melanied@college-ece.ca

Executive Assistant
Leslieann McClean-Bruno
leslieannmb@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Melinda Bruce, RECE
melindab@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Christina DaSilva, RECE
christinad@college-ece.ca

Professional Practice Analyst
Shani Halfon, RECE
shanih@college-ece.ca

For practice inquiries practice@college-ece.ca

 

Communications

Manager, Communications
Julia Lipman Baker
julial@college-ece.ca

Communications Coordinator
Christine Davidson
christined@college-ece.ca

Communications Coordinator
Sharon Ho
sharonh@college-ece.ca

Communications Associate
Amandine Viaud (B)
amandinev@college-ece.ca

Graphic Designer
Giuliana Tarini
giulianat@college-ece.ca

Translator and Reviewer
Céline Destras-Seytres (B)
celineds@college-ece.ca

General communications inquiries- communications@college-ece.ca

 

External Relations 

External Relations Manager
Ashley Bergwerff
ashleyb@college-ece.ca

External Relations Analyst
Marina Bulgakova, RECE
marinab@college-ece.ca

For event requests - er@college-ece.ca


Registration and Member Services Department​

Acting Director, Registration & Member Services 
Laura Buburuzan  
laurab@college-ece.ca

Acting Manager, Registration & Member Services/Registration Assessment Analyst
Loredana Turcu (B)
loredanat@college-ece.ca 

General registration inquiries - registration@college-ece.ca

 

The designation (B) indicates a staff member who communicates in French and English.

If you have any questions, please contact the College.

Our posting of our email address on our website does not signify our consent to receiving commercial electronic messages. Do not send us commercial electronic messages unless we have provided you with our express consent to do so.

 

 

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​
Site Map |  Contact Us |  Privacy Statement |  Terms and Conditions |  Webmaster |  © College of Early Childhood Educators